Editorial Team

EDITOR IN CHIEF:

Datin Sri Prof. Dr. Suhaiza Hanim Binti Dato Mohamad Zailani
Department of Management
Faculty of Business and Accountancy
University of Malaya,
50603 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
shmz@um.edu.my
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8484-1821

FOUNDING EDITOR:

Dr. Amiya Bhaumik
Professor & President
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
amiya@lincoln.edu.my
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9188-2269

EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS:

Dr. Abhijit Ghosh
Professor & Dean
Faculty of Business & Accountancy

Lincoln University College, Malaysia
abhijit@lincoln.edu.my
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3191-1002

Dr. Ari Riswanto
Assistant Professor
Sekolah Tinggi Keguruan dan Ilmu Pendidikan PGRI Sukabumi
Sukabumi, Indonesia
aririswanto@upi.edu
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0924-7996

Dr. Ashish Kumar Sana
Professor and Fomer Head
Department of Commerce
University of Calcutta, India
akscom@caluniv.ac.in
aksanacu@gmail.com

Dr. Gamal Sayed Ahmed Khalifa
Associate Professor
Faculty of Tourism and Hotels
Hotel Studies Department
Fayoum University, Egypt
gsk00@fayoum.edu.eg
http://orcid.org/0000-0003-1665-9291

Dr. Lubna Ali Mohammed
Faculty of Social Science, Arts, Humanities & Law
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
lubnaali@lincoln.edu.my

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8404-4099 

Dr. Mohammed Saleh Nusari
Associate Professor
Faculty of Engineering
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
nusari@lincoln.edu.my

Dr. Najla Shafighi
Professor
International Technology Transfer Management
bbw University of Applied Sciences, Germany
najla.shafighi@bbw-hochschule.de; shafighi.naj@gmail.com

Dr. Nasser Ahmed Habtoor
University of Jeddah & University of Aden
Jeddah- Saudi Arabia
nhabtoor@uj.edu.sa

Dr. Petri Böckerman
Professor of Health Economics 
Jyväskylä University School of Business and Economics, and 
Research Economist
IZA Institute of Labor Economics
Helsinki, Finland
petri.bockerman@labore.fi
http://www.petribockerman.fi/

Dr. Rasheed Abdulsalam
Professor
Faculty of Dentistry
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
rasheed@lincoln.edu.my

Dr. Rohami Bin Shafie
Associate Professor
UUM College of Business
Tunku Puteri Intan Safinaz School of Accountancy
Universiti Utara Malaysia
rohami@uum.edu.my

Dr. Sandeep Poddar
Deputy Vice Chancellor (Research & Innovation)
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
sandeeppoddar@lincoln.edu.my
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9771-877X

Dr. Vikram Bansal
Assistant Professor
Atal Bihari Vajpayee School of Management and Entrepreneurship
Jawaharlal Nehru University, India
vikrambansal@jnu.ac.in

Dr. Zulkarnain A. Hatta
Professor & Dean
Faculty of Social Science, Arts, Humanities & Law
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
zulkarnain@lincoln.edu.my
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7339-3939