Editorial Team

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief:

Prof. Dr. Amiya Bhaumik
Professor
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
Visiting Professor Member of International University namely
Lincoln University, USA
Missouri University of Science and Technology, USA

editor@ijrtbt.org; amiya@lincoln.edu.my
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9188-2269

Executive Editor:

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ibrahim Mohamed Alrajawy
Faculty of Business and Accountancy
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
ibrahim@lincoln.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Ali Abdulbaqi Ameen Ali
Faculty of Computer Science and Multimedia
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
abdulbaqi@lincoln.edu.my 

Editorial Board Members:

Prof. Dr. Abhijit Ghosh
Dean
Faculty of Business & Accountancy

Lincoln University College, Malaysia
abhijit@lincoln.edu.my
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3191-1002

Prof. Dr. Rasheed Abdulsalam
Faculty of Dentistry
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
rasheed@lincoln.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Sandeep Poddar
Deputy Vice Chancellor (Research & Innovation)
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
sandeeppoddar@lincoln.edu.my
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9771-877X

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Gamal Sayed Ahmed Khalifa
Faculty of Tourism and Hotels
Hotel Studies Department
Fayoum University, Egypt
gsk00@fayoum.edu.eg
http://orcid.org/0000-0003-1665-9291

Dr. Lubna Ali Mohammed
Faculty of Social Science, Arts, Humanities & Law
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
lubnaali@lincoln.edu.my

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8404-4099 

Assoc. Professor Dr. Nasser Ahmed Habitoor
Faculty of Business
Jeddah University, Saudi Arabia

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Osama Isaac
Faculty of Business and Accountancy
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
osama@lincoln.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohammed Saleh Nusari
Faculty of Engineering
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
nusari@lincoln.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Zulkarnain A. Hatta
Dean
Faculty of Social Science, Arts, Humanities & Law
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
zulkarnain@lincoln.edu.my
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7339-3939