Editorial Team

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief:

Prof. Dr. Amiya Bhaumik
Professor
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
Visiting Professor Member of International University namely
Lincoln University, USA
Missouri University of Science and Technology, USA

editor@ijrtbt.org; amiya@lincoln.edu.my
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9188-2269

Excecutive Editor:

Assistant Professor Dr. Ibrahim Mohamed Alrajawy
Faculty of Business and Accountancy
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
ibrahim@lincoln.edu.my

Associate Professor Dr. Ali Abdulbaqi Ameen Ali
Faculty of Computer Science and Multimedia
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
abdulbaqi@lincoln.edu.my 

 

Editorial Board Members:

Dr. Abhijit Ghosh
Dean
Faculty of Business & Accountancy

Lincoln University College, Malaysia
abhijit@lincoln.edu.my
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3191-1002

Associate Professor Dr. Rasheed Abdulsalam
Faculty of Dentistry
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
rasheed@lincoln.edu.my

Dr. Sandeep Poddar
Senior Research Director
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
sandeeppoddar@lincoln.edu.my
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9771-877X

Dr. Gamal Sayed Ahmed Khalifa
Associate Professor
Faculty of Tourism and Hotels
Hotel Studies Department
Fayoum University, Egypt
gsk00@fayoum.edu.eg
http://orcid.org/0000-0003-1665-9291

Associate Professor Dr. Nasser Ahmed Habitoor
Faculty of Business
Jeddah University, Saudi Arabia

Assistant Professor Dr. Osama Isaac
Faculty of Business and Accountancy
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
osama@lincoln.edu.my

Associate Professor Dr. Mohammed Saleh Nusari
Faculty of Engineering
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
nusari@lincoln.edu.my