Editorial Team

18 editors in 7 countries/regions

MY
 
Malaysia (11)
 

IN

 

India (2)

 

AU

 
Australia (1)
 
EG
 
Egypt (1)
 
ES
 
Spain (1)
 
SG
 
Singapore (1)
 
ZM
 
Zambia (1)

Gender Diversity Distribution of the Editors

●12% woman●88% man
..

 

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Prof. Dato. Dr. Harikrishna K.Ragavan Nair
Hospital Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
E mail: hulk25@hotmail.com

EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS

Dr. Amel Dawod Kamel Gudia
Assistant Professor
Maternal and Newborn Health Nursing College of Nursing
King Saud Bin Abdul Aziz University, Riyadh, KSA &
Department of Maternal and Newborn Health Nursing
Faculty of Nursing
Cairo University, Egypt
dawod_m3@yahoo.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6938-4263

Dr. Hanafi Ali
Lecturer
The University of Sydney, Australia
Email: hanafi.ali@sydney.edu.au
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6079-9844

Dr. Jayanta Chakrabarti
Director
Chittaranjan National Cancer Institute, India
Email:jayantachakrabarti@cnci.org.in; swayamjayanta@gmail.com

Dr. KB Swamy
Professor of Anatomy,
Lincoln University College,Malaysia
Email: drswamy@lincoln.edu.my


Dr. Krishnajyoti Goswami
Professor of Biochemistry
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
Assessor, NABH and NABL
Email: krishnajyoti@rediffmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4383-7284


Prof. Dr. Mary Peggy Shilalukey Ngoma
Professor of Paediatrics and Child Health, Consultant Paediatrician and Neonatologist,
University of Zambiadisabled, Zambia
Email: profngoma09@gmail.com


Prof. Dr. Michael Chia
Dean for Faculty Affairs & Professor of Paediatric Exercise Physiology
Physical Education & Sports Science
National Institute of Education (NIE)
Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Email: dean.ofa@nie.edu.sg                                                                                                                                              https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8728-9422 

Dr. Mohamed Walid Hamwi
Deputy Dean (Clinical)
Faculty of Medicine
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
Email: mwhamwi@hotmail.com; mwhamwi@lincoln.edu.my                                                                                    https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5707-5308

Prof. Dr. Mohd. Shahimi Mustapha
Dean, Faculty of Pharmacy
Lincoln University College,Malaysia
Email: shahimi@lincoln.edu.my
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4181-2350

Dr. Nilesh Kumar Mitra
MBBS, MS (Anatomy), M.Ed
Associate Professor, School of Medicine,
International Medical University, Malaysia
Email: NileshKumar @imu.edu.my
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8487-4607

Dr. Nazni Wasi Ahmad
Research Officer
Infectious Disease Research Centre
Ministry of Health, Malaysia
Email: nazni@imr.gov.my, nazniwa@gmail.com

Dr. Niranjan Nayak
Professor of Microbiology,
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
Email: niruni2000@yahoo.com; niranjan@lincoln.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Oscar Larrea Campuzano
Department of Medical Sciences
Associate Professor, Faculty of Medicine
University of Girona, Spain
Email: oscar.campuzano@udg.edu
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5298-5276

Ms. Rumeli Das
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
Email: rumeli@lincoln.edu.my

Dr. Sandeep Poddar
Deputy Vice Chancellor (Research & Innovation)
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
Email: sandeeppoddar@lincoln.edu.my
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9771-877X

Dr. Sankar Sengupta
Professor and Head, Microbiology
Institute of Child Health
Medical superintendent of Chittaranjan National Cancer Institute, India
Email: dr_shankars@yahoo.com

Dr. Urmisha Das
Associate Professor
Faculty of Applied Science
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
urmisha@lincoln.edu.my
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0106-9929