Editorial Team

Editorial Board

Editor- in – Chief
Prof. Dr. Mohd. Shahimi Mustapha
M. Pharm, B. Pharm, Ph.D
Dean, Faculty of Pharmacy
Lincoln University College,
Malaysia
Email: editor@mjmr.com.my
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4181-2350

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

Deputy Vice Chancellor (Research & Innovation)
Dr. Sandeep Poddar
MSc, PhD, Dip Diet
Deputy Vice Chancellor (Research & Innovation)
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
Email: sandeep@lincoln.edu.my
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9771-877X

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

Publishing Director
Dr. Urmisha Das
MSc, PhD
Research and Publication Executive
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
Email: urmisha@lincoln.edu.my
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0106-9929

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

Managing Editor
Ms. Rumeli Das
B. Sc.
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
Email: rumeli@lincoln.edu.my

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

Editorial Board Member

Dr. Hanafi Ali
HScD, MHSc, GradDip (Edu), BSc Med Imaging, Dip Radiography
Lecturer
The University of Sydney
Australia
Email: hanafi.ali@sydney.edu.au
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6079-9844

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

Dr. Intan Suraiya Merican Bt Aljunid Merican
Master’s in Dental Sciences, PhD
Lecturer
Faculty of Dentistry
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
Email: ismerican@yahoo.com; intansuraiya@lincoln.edu.my
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2325-7450

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

Dr. KB Swamy
MBBS, MS, DMCh, PhD
Professor of Anatomy,
Lincoln University College
Malaysia
Email: drswamy@lincoln.edu.my

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

Dr. Krishnajyoti Goswami
MSc, PhD, DSc
Professor of Biochemistry
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
Assessor, NABH and NABL
Email: krishnajyoti@rediffmail.com; gkrishnajyoti@lincoln.edu.my
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4383-7284

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

Dr. Mohamed Walid Hamwi
MD, FRCS
Deputy Dean Clinical
Medical Faculty
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
Email: mwhamwi@hotmail.com; mwhamwi@lincoln.edu.my

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

Dr. Nilesh Kumar Mitra
MBBS, MS (Anatomy), M.Ed
Associate Professor, School of Medicine,
International Medical University, Malaysia
Email: NileshKumar @imu.edu.my
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8487-4607

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

Dr. Niranjan Nayak
M.B.B.S, M.D., Dip. N.B.
Professor of Microbiology,
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
Email: niruni2000@yahoo.com; niranjan@lincoln.edu.my

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

Dr. Sankar Sengupta
MBBS, MD
Professor and Head, Microbiology
Institute of Child Health
Medical superintendent of Chittaranjan National Cancer Institute, India
Email: dr _ shankars@yahoo.com

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

Dr. Subhash Chandra De
MBBS, MS, (Surgery)
Consultant Oncosurgeon
GD Hospital & Speciality Clinics
Visiting Surgeon
Dr. Saroj Gupta Cancer Centre & Research Institute
India
Email: subhash_chandra_de@yahoo.com

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

International Editorial Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Darryl Macer
Ph.D., Hon.D
President, American University of Sovereign Nations, P.O. Box 530, San Carlos, Arizona, 85550 USA
Director, Eubios Ethics Institute, New Zealand, Japan and Thailand
Email: darryl@eubios.info

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

Dr. Jayanta Chakrabarti
MBBS, MS (General Surgery),DNB (Surgical Oncology)
Director
Chittaranjan National Cancer Institute
Kolkata, India
Email:jayantachakrabarti@cnci.org.in; swayamjayanta@gmail.com

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

Prof. Dr. Michael Chia
PhD, PPA(B)
Dean for Faculty Affairs & Professor of Paediatric Exercise Physiology
Physical Education & Sports Science
National Institute of Education
Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Email: dean.ofa@nie.edu.sg

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

Prof. Dr. Oscar Larrea Campuzano
DESE, DEA, Master School of Medicine, PhD,
Department of Medical Sciences
Associate Professor, Faculty of Medicine
University of Girona, Spain
Email: oscar.campuzano@udg.edu
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5298-5276

___________________________________________________________________________________________________