Editorial Team

17 editors in 9 countries/regions

BN

Brunei Darussalam (1)

EG

Egypt (1)

IN

India (1)

MY

Malaysia (9)

PH

Philippines (1)

PK

Pakistan (1)

SG

Singapore (1)

TR

Turkey (1)

UK

United Kingdom (1)

US

USA (1)

Gender Diversity Distribution of the Editors

●76% woman●24% man
..

 


EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Prof. Datuk Dr. Hjh. Bibi Florina Abdullah
Pro-Chancellor
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
editor@mjn.com.my/ bibi@lincoln.edu.my

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9499-4426

 

EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS

Prof. Datin Dr. Hafizah Che Hassan
Deputy Vice Chancellor (Academic)
Lincoln University of College, Malaysia
hafizahche@lincoln.edu.my
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7292-4315

Dr. Amel Dawod Kamel Gudia
Assistant Professor
Maternal and Newborn Health Nursing
College of Nursing
King Saud Bin Abdul Aziz University, Riyadh, KSA &
Department of Maternal and Newborn Health Nursing
Faculty of Nursing
Cairo University, Egypt
dawod_m3@yahoo.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6938-4263

Dr. Ann Marie E. McSwain
Associate Professor
School of Nursing
Lincoln University
Missouri, USA
mcswaina@lincolnu.edu

Dr. Chan Siok Gim
Open University Malaysia
Kelantan, Malaysia
siokgimchan@yahoo.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1674-3613

Dr. Faridah Mohd Said
Professor & Postgraduate Coordinator
Faculty of Nursing
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
faridah.msaid@lincoln.edu.my
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0790-9626

Dr. Ilknur Aydin Avci
Professor and Head of Public Health Nursing Department
Faculty of Health Sciences
Ondokuz Mayis University
Samsun
Turkey
ilknura@omu.edu.tr
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5379-3038

Dr. Joel Rey Ugsang Acob
Dean
Faculty of Nursing
Visayas State University
Phillipines
joel.acob@vsu.edu.ph
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3829-322X

Dr Kylie Sandy-Hodgetts
Senior Research Fellow
School of Biomedical Sciences
University of Western Australia, Australia
Honorary Senior Lecturer
School of MedicineCardiff University, Wales, UK
kylie.sandy-hodgetts@uwa.edu.au
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6848-2526

Ms. Lee Siew Hoon
Associate Professor
Faculty of Nursing
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
lee@lincoln.edu.my

Dr. Raisa Gul
Professor and Dean
Faculty of Nursing and Midwifery
Shifa Tameer-e-Millat University
Islamabad, Pakistan
dean.fnm@stmu.edu.pk
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7297-5745

Dr. Regidor III Dioso
Lecturer
Faculty of Nursing
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
duke@lincoln.edu.my
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7685-8888

Dr. Rob Burton
International Program Director
School of Nursing and Midwifery
Griffith University, Singapore
r.burton@griffith.edu.au
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3086-6476

Dr. Sandeep Poddar
Deputy Vice Chancellor (Research & Innovation)
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
sandeeppoddar@lincoln.edu.my
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9771-877X

Dr. Smriti Mani
Principal
College of Nursing
Medical College and Hospital
Kolkata, West Bengal, India
smriti_mani@yahoo.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8274-3929

Dr. Urmisha Das
Associate Professor
Faculty of Applied Science
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
urmisha@lincoln.edu.my
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0106-9929

Dr. Yusrita Zolkefli
Assistant Professor in Nursing Ethics
PAPRSB Institute of Health Sciences
Universiti Brunei Darussalam
Brunei Darussalam
yusrita.zolkefli@ubd.edu.bn
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1348-9904

Dr. Zaharah Saad
Dean
Faculty of Nursing
Mahsa University, Malaysia
zahrah@mahsa.edu.my