Editorial Team

16 editors in 6 countries/regions

IN

India (2)

MY

Malaysia (9)

EG

Egypt (1)

US

USA (1)

PK

Pakistan (1)

SG

Singapore (1)

Gender Diversity Distribution of the Editors

●75% woman●25% man
..

 


EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Prof. Datuk Dr. Hjh. Bibi Florina Abdullah
Pro-Chancellor
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
editor@mjn.com.my/ bibi@lincoln.edu.my

EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS

Prof. Datin Dr. Hafizah Che Hassan
Deputy Vice Chancellor (Academic)
Lincoln University of College, Malaysia
hafizahche@lincoln.edu.my
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7292-4315

Dr. Amel Dawod Kamel Gudia
Assistant Professor, Maternal and Newborn Health Nursing, College of Nursing, King Saud Bin Abdul Aziz University, Riyadh, KSA &
Department of Maternal and Newborn Health Nursing, Faculty of Nursing, Cairo University, Egypt
dawod_m3@yahoo.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6938-4263

Dr. Ann Marie E. McSwain
Associate Professor
School of Nursing
Lincoln University
Missouri, USA
McSwainA@lincolnu.edu

Dr. Bhartendra Sharma
Associate Professor
Amity College of Nursing,
Amity University
Gurgaon, India
bsharma2@ggn.amity.edu
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2757-1239

Dr. Faridah Mohd Said
Professor & Postgraduate Coordinator
Faculty of Nursing
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
faridah.msaid@lincoln.edu.my
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0790-9626

Dr. Chan Siok Gim
Open University Malaysia
Kelantan, Malaysia
siokgimchan@yahoo.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1674-3613

Dr. Joel Rey Ugsang Acob
Dean
Faculty of Nursing
Visayas State University
Phillipines
joel.acob@vsu.edu.ph
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3829-322X

Dr Kylie Sandy-Hodgetts
Senior Research Fellow
School of Biomedical Sciences
University of Western Australia, Australia
Honorary Senior Lecturer
School of MedicineCardiff University, Wales, UK
kylie.sandy-hodgetts@uwa.edu.au
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6848-2526

Ms. Lee Siew Hoon
Associate Professor
Faculty of Nursing
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
lee@lincoln.edu.my

Dr. Raisa Gul
Professor
Aga Khan University School of Nursing,
Karachi, Pakistan
raisa.gul@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7297-5745

Dr. Regidor III Dioso
Lecturer
Faculty of Nursing
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
duke@lincoln.edu.my
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7685-8888

Dr. Rob Burton
International Program Director
School of Nursing and Midwifery
Griffith University, Singapore
r.burton@griffith.edu.au
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3086-6476

Dr. Sandeep Poddar
Deputy Vice Chancellor (Research & Innovation)
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
sandeep@lincoln.edu.my
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9771-877X

Dr. Smriti Mani
Principal
College of Nursing
Medical College and Hospital
Kolkata, West Bengal, India
smriti_mani@yahoo.com

Dr. Urmisha Das
Associate Professor
Faculty of Applied Science
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
urmisha@lincoln.edu.my
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0106-9929

Dr. Zaharah Saad
Dean
Faculty of Nursing
Mahsa University, Malaysia
zahrah@mahsa.edu.my