Editorial Team

Editorial Board

Editor In Chief:

Prof. Dr. Amiya Bhaumik
Professor
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
Visiting Professor Member of International University namely
Lincoln University, USA
Missouri University of Science and Technology, USA

editor@ijrtbt.org; amiya@lincoln.edu.my
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9188-2269



Executive Editor:

Dr. Sandeep Poddar
Senior Research Director
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
sandeeppoddar@lincoln.edu.my
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9771-877X



Assistant Executive Editor:

Dr. Urmisha Das
Research & Publication Executive
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
urmisha@lincoln.edu.my
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0106-9929


Ms. Roma Bhowmik
Publication Division
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
roma.bhowmik@lincoln.edu.my



Editorial Board:

Dr. Abhijit Ghosh
Dean
Faculty of Business & Accountancy

Lincoln University College, Malaysia
abhijit@lincoln.edu.my
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3191-1002


Dr. Abuelhassan Elshazly Abuelhassan
Associate Professor
Faculty of Hospitality & Tourism
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
Visiting Professor
The Institute of Consulting Research and Studies 
Umm Al-Qura University, Makkah, Saudi Arabia
abuelhassanelshazly1980@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3875-7490


Dr. Arup Poddar
Professor
School of Technology Law and Development
The West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences, Kolkata, India
arup.poddar@nujs.edu


Dr. Firend Alan Rasch
Associate Professor
Department of Business Administration
The American University of Iraq, Sulaimani, Iraq
firend.rasch@auis.edu.krd
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3934-0056


Dr. Gamal Sayed Ahmed Khalifa
Associate Professor
Faculty of Tourism and Hotels
Hotel Studies Department
Fayoum University, Egypt
gsk00@fayoum.edu.eg
http://orcid.org/0000-0003-1665-9291


Dr. Kausik Mukherjee
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Management Studies
AKS University,
Madhya Pradesh, India
km466430@gmail.com


Dr. Majid Rezai-Rad
Associate Professor
Department of Business Management

Islamic Azad University, Iran
jbp@ihepsa.com
http://orcid.org/0000-0002-2747-878X


Prof. Dr. Naresh Kumar
Associate Professor
Global Entrepreneurship Research and Innovation Center

Universiti Malaysia Kelantan, Malaysia
naresh@umk.edu.my


Dr. Pranam Dhar
Former Head & Professor
Department of Commerce & Management

West Bengal State University, India
pranamdharit@yahoo.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8661-4761


Dr. Swapan Kumar Majumdar
Professor
Operations Management
, Information Systems and Digital Entrepreneurship
Presidency University, India
 greenwoodsk@gmail.com


Dr. Vishal Khasgiwala
Dean
Faculty of Business & Commerce

Atmiya University, India
dean.fobc@atmiyauni.ac.in; vishal.khasgiwala@atmiyauni.ac.in
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9955-8546


Dr. Vivekanand Pandey
Pro Vice-Chancellor
Amity University, India

vpandey@ptn.amity.edu



Advisory Board

Dr. Oriol Miralbell Izard

Professor and Researcher
Tourism and Hospitality

CETT – Tourism, Hospitality and Food Services Campus - UB Barcelona, Spain

jmiralbell@uoc.edu

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3079-8194

 


Dato' Dr. Kamarudin Mohd Nor
Professor & Head Department of Architecture
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
kamarudin@lincoln.edu.my