Editorial Team

25 editors in 12 countries/regions

IN

India (7)

MY

Malaysia (8)

SA

Saudi Arabia (1)

ES

Spain (1)

UA

Ukraine (1)

DE

Germany (1)

GR

Greece (1)

IR

Iran (1)

EG

Egypt (1)

UK

UK (1)

AE

UAE (1)

PT

Portugal (1)

Gender Diversity Distribution of the Editors

●28% woman●72% man
..

 

Editor In Chief:

Dr. Amiya Bhaumik
Professor & President
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
editor@ijrtbt.org; amiya@lincoln.edu.my
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9188-2269



Executive Editor:

Dr. Sandeep Poddar
Deputy Vice Chancellor (Research & Innovation)
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
sandeeppoddar@lincoln.edu.my
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9771-877X



Assistant Executive Editor:

Dr. Urmisha Das
Associate Professor
Faculty of Applied Science
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
urmisha@lincoln.edu.my
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0106-9929


Ms. Roma Bhowmik
Research & Publication Executive
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
roma.bhowmik@lincoln.edu.my



Editorial Board:

Dr. Abhijit Ghosh
Dean
Faculty of Business & Accountancy

Lincoln University College, Malaysia
abhijit@lincoln.edu.my
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3191-1002


Dr. Abuelhassan Elshazly Abuelhassan
Visiting Professor
Institute of Consulting Research and Studies

Umm Al Qura University, Makah, Saudi Arabia
abuelhassanelshazly1980@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3875-7490


Dr. Anees Janee Ali
Associate Professor
School of Management

Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
aneesali@usm.my
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1752-0611


Dr. Arup Poddar
Professor
School of Technology Law and Development
The West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences, Kolkata, India
arup.poddar@nujs.edu


Dr. Christina Koutra
Associate Professor of Management
College of Business
Abu Dhabi University, Abu Dhabi, AE

christina.koutra@adu.ac.ae
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2127-9605


Dr. Cláudia Seabra
Professor
Universidade de Coimbra, CEGOT and Nova School of Business and Economics
Coimbra, Portugal

cseabra@uc.pt
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8496-0986


Dr. Firend Alan Rasch
Senior Lecturer
Management and Marketing Department
Westminster International University in Tashkent (WIUT), UK

frasch@wiut.uz
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3934-0056


Dr. Gamal Sayed Ahmed Khalifa
Associate Professor
Faculty of Tourism and Hotels
Hotel Studies Department
Fayoum University, Egypt
gsk00@fayoum.edu.eg
http://orcid.org/0000-0003-1665-9291


Dr. Geetha Subramaniam
Professor
Graduate School of Business
SEGi University, Malaysia
geethasubramaniam@segi.edu.my
https://orcid.or/0000-0002-7508-6166


Dr. Jitendra Shreemali 
Professor
Department of Computer Science Engineering & Information Technology (CSE & IT)
Techno India NJR Institute of Technology, India
jitendra.shreemali@technonjr.org


Dr. Kausik Mukherjee
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Management Studies
AKS University,
Madhya Pradesh, India
km466430@gmail.com


Dr. Majid Rezai-Rad
Associate Professor
Department of Business Management

Islamic Azad University, Iran
jbp@ihepsa.com
http://orcid.org/0000-0002-2747-878X


Dr. Marianna Sigala
Professor of Marketing
University of Piraeus, Greece
msigala@unipi.gr
http://orcid.org/0000-0001-8997-2292


Dr. Najla Shafighi
Professor
International Technology Transfer Management

bbw University of Applied Sciences, Germany
najla.shafighi@bbw-hochschule.de


Dr. Naresh Kumar
Professor
Global Entrepreneurship Research and Innovation Center

Universiti Malaysia Kelantan, Malaysia
naresh@umk.edu.my
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2031-3381


Dr. Oriol Miralbell Izard

Professor and Researcher
Tourism and Hospitality

CETT – Tourism, Hospitality and Food Services Campus - UB Barcelona, Spain

jmiralbell@uoc.edu

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3079-8194

 


Dr. Pranam Dhar
Professor & Head
Department of Commerce & Management

West Bengal State University, India
pranamdharit@yahoo.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8661-4761


Dr. Swapan Kumar Majumdar
Professor
Operations Management
, Information Systems and Digital Entrepreneurship
Presidency University, India
 greenwoodsk@gmail.com


Dr. Vishal Khasgiwala
Dean
Faculty of Business & Commerce

Atmiya University, India
dean.fobc@atmiyauni.ac.in; vishal.khasgiwala@atmiyauni.ac.in
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9955-8546


Dr. Vitalii Nitsenko
Professor
Department of Economics and Finance
Odessa National Maritime University, Ukraine
vitaliinitsenko@gmail.com


Dr. Vivekanand Pandey
Pro Vice-Chancellor
Amity University, India

vpandey@ptn.amity.edu