Reviewer Board

Dr. David Stanley

Associate Professor
Associate Head of School
School of Nursing, Midwifery & Indigenous Health
Sturt University,
Australia
dstanley@csu.edu.au


Dr. Eiman Ahmed Saad Mohamed

Faculty of Nursing Sciences
Sudan International University Khartoum,
Sudan
eimanshandi@gmail.com


Dr. Hanan Ebrahim Abd EL. Aziz Radi

Assistant Professor
Head of Department
Psychiatric Mental Health Nursing Department
Collage of Nursing
Cairo University,
Egypt-Cairo
hanan_ebr2014@yahoo.com


Dr. Khairulnissa Ajani

Assistant Professor
School of Nursing & Midwifery
The Aga Khan University,
Pakistan
khairulnissa.ajani@aku.edu


Dr. Linda Maldonado

Assistant Professor
Villanova University
College of Nursing,
United States
linda.maldonado@villanova.edu


Dr. Madhusnata De

Professor
Faculty of Medicine
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
Visiting Professor, Department of Genetics
Vivekananda Institute of Medical Sciences
Ramakrishna Mission Seva Pratishthan
Kolkata,
India
madhusnata_de@yahoo.com


Dr. Mariamme Haggag Soliman

Professor
Faculty of Health Science,
Health Informatics and Technology
Saudi Electronic University (SEU)
Al Muraikabat, 
Saudi Arabia
drmariam_99@hotmail.com


Dr. Michael Hazelton

Professor
School of Nursing and Midwifery
University of Newcastle,
Australia
michael.hazelton@newcastle.edu.au


Dr. Nahla Shaaban Ali

Assistant professor
Faculty of Nursing,
Critical Care and Emergency Nursing Department
Cairo University,
Egypt
nahlakhalil28@yahoo.com


Dr. Sahar Mansour Ibrahim

Lecturer 
Maternal and Newborn Health Nursing 
Faculty of Nursing
Cairo University 
Egypt
lely_jesus @ Yahoo.com


Dr. Salwa Hagag

Assistant Professor
Medical Surgical Nursing 
Cairo University 
Egypt
nadakimo2005@yahoo.com


Dr. Sharyn Hunter

Senior Lecturer
School of Nursing and Midwifery
Faculty of Health and Medicine
University of Newcastle,
Australia
sharyn.hunter@newcastle.edu.au


Dr. Shila Chakrabarti

Molecular Biologist
Institute of Haematology and Transfusion Medicine (IHTM)
Medical College,
India 
Sheelachakrabarti@gmail.com