EDITORIAL BOARD
EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Prof. Datuk Dr. Hjh. Bibi Florina Abdullah, MSN, RN
Pro-Chancellor
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
editor@mjn.com.my/ bibi@lincoln.edu.my


EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS

Assoc Prof Datin Dr. Hafizah Che Hassan BSc, SRN, SCM M.Ed., Ph.D. in Health Sciences
Dean
Faculty of Nursing
Lincoln University of College, Malaysia
hafizahche@lincoln.edu.my

Ms. Lee Siew Hoon, MSN, RN
Coordinator undergraduate nursing programmes
Faculty of Nursing
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
lee@lincoln.edu.my

Dr. Chan Siok Gim, MSc, PhD
Open University Malaysia
Kelantan, Malaysia
siokgimchan@yahoo.com

Prof. (Dr.) Smriti Mani, MA (Phil), M. Phil in Nursing, PhD Nursing
Principal
College of Nursing
Medical College and Hospital
Kolkata, West Bengal, India
smriti_mani@yahoo.com

Dr. Sandeep Poddar, MSc, PhD, Dip Diet
Research Director & Executive Editor
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
sandeep@lincoln.edu.my

Dr. Urmisha Das, MSc, PhD
Research and Publication Executive
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
urmisha@lincoln.edu.my

Mr. Regidor III Dioso, RN
Lecturer
Faculty of Nursing
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
duke@lincoln.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Zaharah Saad, B.Sc. (Nsg), M.Sc., Edu (MU), SRN, SCM
Dean
Faculty of Nursing
Mahsa University, Malaysia
zahrah@mahsa.edu.my


THE MANAGEMENT TEAM

Dato Dr. Mohamad Abu Bakar
Chairman

Datuk Dr. Hjh. Bibi Florina Abdullah, RN
Pro Chancellor , Lincoln University College, Malaysia

Dr. Amiya Bhaumik, PhD
Vice Chancellor,Lincoln University College, Malaysia

 

INTERNATIONAL EDITORIAL ADVISORY BOARD

Dr. Amel Dawod Kamel Gudia
Lecturer,
Maternity and newborn Health Nursing,
Faculty of Nursing,
Cairo University, Egypt
dawod_m3@yahoo.com

Assoc. Prof. Dr Rob Burton,
International Program Director
School of Nursing and Midwifery
Griffith University, Singapore
r.burton@griffith.edu.au

Prof. Lyn Karstadt
Deputy Vice Chancellor International
Murdoch University
Australia
L.Karstadt@murdoch.edu.au

Dr. Ann Marie E. McSwain
Dean
School of Nursing
Lincoln University
Missouri, USA
McSwainA@lincolnu.edu

Dr. Raisa Gul
Professor
Aga Khan University School of Nursing,
Karachi, Pakistan
raisa.gul@gmail.com