Editorial Board

Editor- in – Chief
Prof. Dr. Mohd. Shahimi Mustapha
M. Pharm, B. Pharm, Ph.D
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research)
Dean, Faculty of Pharmacy
Lincoln University College,
Malaysia
Email: editor@mjmr.com.my

Executive Editor
Dr. Sandeep Poddar
MSc, PhD, Dip Diet
Senior Research Director & Executive Editor (Publications)
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
Email: sandeep@lincoln.edu.my

Assistant Executive Editor
Dr. Urmisha Das
MSc, PhD
Research and Publication Executive
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
Email: urmisha@lincoln.edu.my

Editorial Assistant
Ms.Samapti Koley
M.A, B.Ed
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
Email: samapti@lincoln.edu.my

 

Editorial Board Member

Dr. Hanafi Ali
HScD, MHSc, GradDip (Edu), BSc Med Imaging, Dip Radiography
Lecturer
The University of Sydney
Australia
Email: hanafi.ali@sydney.edu.au

Dr. Intan Suraiya Merican Bt Aljunid Merican
Master’s in Dental Sciences, PhD
Lecturer
Faculty of Dentistry
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
Email: ismerican@yahoo.com
            intansuraiya@lincoln.edu.my

Dr. Krishnajyoti Goswami
MSc, PhD, DSc
Professor of Biochemistry
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
Assessor, NABH and NABL
Email: krishnajyoti@rediffmail.com
            gkrishnajyoti@lincoln.edu.my

Dr. Mohamed Walid Hamwi
MD, FRCS
Deputy Dean Clinical
Medical Faculty
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
Email: mwhamwi@hotmail.com
            mwhamwi@lincoln.edu.my

Dr. Nilesh Kumar Mitra
MBBS, MS (Anatomy), M.Ed
Associate Professor, School of Medicine,
International Medical University, Malaysia
Email: NileshKumar @imu.edu.my

Dr. Niranjan Nayak
M.B.B.S, M.D., Dip. N.B.
Professor of Microbiology,
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
Email: niruni2000@yahoo.com
            niranjan@lincoln.edu.my

Dr. Sankar Sengupta
MBBS, MD
Professor and Head, Microbiology
Institute of Child Health
Medical superintendent of Chittaranjan National Cancer Institute, India
Email: dr _ shankars@yahoo.com

Dr. Subhash Chandra De
MBBS, MS, (Surgery)
Consultant Oncosurgeon
GD Hospital & Speciality Clinics
Visiting Surgeon
Dr. Saroj Gupta Cancer Centre & Research Institute
India
Email: subhash_chandra_de@yahoo.com

 

International Editorial Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Darryl Macer
Ph.D., Hon.D
President, American University of Sovereign Nations, P.O. Box 530, San Carlos, Arizona, 85550 USA
Director, Eubios Ethics Institute, New Zealand, Japan and Thailand
Email: darryl@eubios.info

Dr. Jayanta Chakrabarti
MBBS, MS (General Surgery),DNB (Surgical Oncology)
Director
Chittaranjan National Cancer Institute
Kolkata, India
Email:jayantachakrabarti@cnci.org.in
           swayamjayanta@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Michael Chia
PhD, PPA(B)
Dean for Faculty Affairs & Professor of Paediatric Exercise Physiology
Physical Education & Sports Science
National Institute of Education
Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Email: dean.ofa@nie.edu.sg

Prof. Dr. Oscar Larrea Campuzano
DESE, DEA, Master School of Medicine, PhD,
Department of Medical Sciences
Associate Professor, Faculty of Medicine
University of Girona, Spain
Email: oscar.campuzano@udg.edu